R 1,000 to R 50,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Apartment To Let in Bayview

Apartment To Let in Bayview

R 5,000
. ., 21 Plantain Road, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 31, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Size

Description

Spacious Granny flat available for immediate occupation. Offering 3 bedrooms, lounge and a kitchen
Shared property, parking for two cars and is pet friendly.
Pre- paid water and electricity.
Call to book an appointment for viewing.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Property Address

Address: . ., 21 Plantain Road
Area:
State/County:
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps

Property Details

Property Id : 1448041
Price: R 5,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 0
Swimming Pool: 0
Pet Friendly: 0

Amenities and Features

Other Features
Parking

Map

Payment Calculator

R 48.77
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
R 48.77

Schedule a Viewing

Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Ricky Gangaram

Member of: Tyson Properties Tyson Properties Queensburgh Office

Contact Me

Call 082 635 9907 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Apartment To Let in Chatsworth Central

R 6,000
This 3 bedroom apartment is situated in the popular Havenside Shopping Centre. 3 Bedroom w ...
3 2 100 m2details
For Rent

Apartment To Let in Bayview

R 6,000
Rentals now available is this brand new development in Bayview. Six units available Offeri ...

Flat To Let in Burlington Heights

R 11,500
Situated in a secure and gated premises, this available space is a dream for anyone lookin ...
2 300 m2details
For Rent

Apartment To Let in Havenside

R 4,500
Spacious 1 bedroom. Open plan lounge, dinning room. Bath with shower. Comes with lock up g ...

Register

Login

Advanced Search