R 1,000 to R 50,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Farm For Sale in Louis Trichardt

Farm For Sale in Louis Trichardt

R 4,900,000
446 Nooyenslaagte, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 30, 2023
  • 0 Bedrooms
  • 0 Bathrooms
  • Size

Description

This game farm with game fence could be your next home away from home. It has a 3 bedroom house with 3 boreholes – 1 equipped, 17Ha dry land. Game included; impalas and kudu’s .

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Property Address

Address: 446 Nooyenslaagte
State/County:
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps

Property Details

Property Id : 1244252
Price: R 4,900,000
Garages: 0
Swimming Pool: 0
Pet Friendly: 0

Map

Payment Calculator

R 47,791.48
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
R 47,791.48

Schedule a Viewing

Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Marita Martin

Member of: Harcourts Harcourts Limitless

Contact Me

Call 072 116 7255 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Farm For Sale in Louis Trichardt Rural

R 5,150,000
A very great investment opportunity in farming has finally come, a very beautiful and spec ...
171 m2details

Register

Login

Advanced Search