R 1,000 to R 50,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Freehold For Sale in New Bethal East

Freehold For Sale in New Bethal East

R 790,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 30, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Size

Description

This house is in need for repairs and offers:
3 bedrooms
bathroom with separate toilet
lounge
dinning area
kitchen
carport
jojo tank

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Property Address

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 2309
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps

Property Details

Property Id : 3330177
Price: R 790,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 0
Swimming Pool: 0
Pet Friendly: 0

Amenities and Features

Other Features
Parking

Map

Payment Calculator

R 7,705.16
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
R 7,705.16

Schedule a Viewing

Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Rejoice Thibela

Member of: Harcourts Harcourts Jacaranda

Contact Me

Call 072 051 8680 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Sale

Freehold For Sale in Milan Park

R 850,000
Avery well priced house in a quite area offers: 4 bedrooms with cupboard 2 bathrooms loung ...
For Sale

Freehold For Sale in New Bethal East

R 1,255,000
This property is in a quite area next to Bethal dam and offers: 4 bedrooms 2 bedrooms loun ...
For Sale

Freehold For Sale in Bethal

R 820,000
This house offers 3 bedrooms bathroom with separate toilet lounge Dinning room kitchen gar ...

Register

Login

Advanced Search