R 1,000 to R 50,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Office To Let in Bethlehem Central

Office To Let in Bethlehem Central

R 5,500

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 30, 2023
  • 0 Bedrooms
  • 0.5 Bathrooms
  • 85 m2 Size

Description

Office space immediately available in Muller Street. Large open plan floor area 85,9m². Currently a dry wall divides the office into two, but it could easily be removed. Lots of plugs as well as a single toilet and basin. Secure with a hallway that is shared with other tenants in this multi tenanted building. Call me for viewing.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Property Address

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps

Property Details

Property Id : 3403473
Price: R 5,500
Property Size: 85 m2
Bathrooms: 0.5
Garages: 0
Swimming Pool: 0
Pet Friendly: 0

Map

Payment Calculator

R 53.64
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
R 53.64

Schedule a Viewing

Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 082 885 9597 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Office To Let in Bethlehem Central

R 8,000
Offices immediately available to let. Spacious reception area with 4 offices and 2 staff b ...
2 150 m2details

Office To Let in Bethlehem Central

R 90
Office space that forms part of a multi tenanted building – immediately available. 1 ...
1 183 m2details

Register

Login

Advanced Search