R 1,000 to R 50,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Retail For Sale in Louis Trichardt

Retail For Sale in Louis Trichardt

R 33,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 30, 2023
  • 0 Bedrooms
  • 0 Bathrooms
  • Size

Description

This 5710 m2 plaza complex is situated in the hub of high pedestrian traffic, opposite the main bus terminal and taxi rank. The income from the rental space of 3000 m2 is excellent and costs are very low. This is a well worth while investment.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Property Address

Address: 105 Kruger
State/County:
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps

Property Details

Property Id : 1243294
Price: R 33,000,000
Garages: 0
Swimming Pool: 0
Pet Friendly: 0

Map

Payment Calculator

R 321,861.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
R 321,861.00

Schedule a Viewing

Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Marita Martin

Member of: Harcourts Harcourts Limitless

Contact Me

Call 072 116 7255 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Workshop For Sale in Louis Trichardt

R 2,690,315
Scrap yard for sale ready to use in the industrial
400 m2details

Medical Suite For Sale in Louis Trichardt

R 2,690,315
2800m2 property rezones for medical center in Louis Trichardt for sale has all approved do ...
600 m2details

Register

Login

Advanced Search