R 1,000 to R 50,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Retail To Let in Diepkloof Zone 6

Retail To Let in Diepkloof Zone 6

R 200
0 Cnr Khambule & Mohlala, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 31, 2023
  • 0 Bedrooms
  • 0 Bathrooms
  • 18 m2 Size

Description

The centre is directly opposite Bara Hospital.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Property Address

Address: 0 Cnr Khambule & Mohlala
City:
State/County:
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps

Property Details

Property Id : 1383272
Price: R 200
Property Size: 18 m2
Garages: 0
Swimming Pool: 0
Pet Friendly: 0

Map

Payment Calculator

R 1.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
R 1.95

Schedule a Viewing

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Rutendo Mafunga

Member of: Recoin Properties Head Office

Contact Me

Call 078 814 2121 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Rent

Retail To Let in Protea North

R 225
Mall that its busy surrounding its residential. Good for business
152 m2details
For Rent

Retail To Let in Dube

R 70
This space is in the heart of Ekhaya Centre which is situated in a busy road, at the corne ...
32 m2details
For Rent

Retail To Let in Protea North

R 200
Proteapoint is a convinience centre in the middle of Protea North on a busy Ndaba Street. ...
152 m2details
For Rent

Retail To Let in Power Park

R 250
Small shop in a quite complex that house South African Revenue Services, Builders’ W ...
24 m2details
user image
For Rent
For Rent

Business To Let in Protea North

R 250
Retail space in Protea North
151 m2details
user image
For Rent

Retail To Let in Pimville

R 207
This is a center in the heart of Soweto, Pimville, Modjadji street. The center has several ...
75 m2details

Register

Login

Advanced Search