R 1,000 to R 50,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Retail To Let in Sunninghill

Retail To Let in Sunninghill

R 250
39 Leeuwkop Road, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 31, 2023
  • 0 Bedrooms
  • 0 Bathrooms
  • 84 m2 Size

Description

This fantastic space overlooks the center main parking and presents a fantastic opportunity due to its visibility and branding possibilities. National anchor tenant with various national fast food and restaurant franchises ensures constant traffic flow. Dont delay and secure a viewing ASAP.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Property Address

Address: 39 Leeuwkop Road
State/County:
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps

Property Details

Property Id : 2245813
Price: R 250
Property Size: 84 m2
Garages: 0
Swimming Pool: 0
Pet Friendly: 0

Map

Payment Calculator

R 2.44
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
R 2.44

Schedule a Viewing

Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Keith De Villiers

Member of: National Realtors Group NRG - Sandton

Contact Me

Call 0793388879 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Rent

Warehouse To Let in Sunninghill

R 90
This stunning, modern commercial property which can be subdivided into offices, warehouse, ...
2,875 m2details
For Rent

Retail To Let in Sunninghill

R 230
If you require high visibility then look no further. This retail space overlooks the busy ...
133 m2details
For Rent

Retail To Let in Sunninghill

R 250
This unique opportunity has much to offer for someone wanting to set up a nice intimate Bi ...
66 m2details
For Rent

Retail To Let in Sunninghill

R 250
This fantastic opportunity overlooks a filling station forecourt and center parking area. ...
30 m2details

Register

Login

Advanced Search