R 1,000 to R 50,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Sectional Title For Sale in Springs Central

Sectional Title For Sale in Springs Central

R 580,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 30, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Size

Description

In a peaceful part of Springs Central, far from the noise. is this Stunning downstairs apartment with a beautiful garden in a secure complex. With 2 spacious bedrooms upstairs with built in cupboards and a neat bathroom. A very warm open plan lounge, dining room, lounge and guest toilet downstairs. This property is perfect for a small family, retired couple or just to generate extra rental income. Walking distance approximately 100 m Holiday Inn Roadhouse and 500 m from Pick & Pay in Strubenvale.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Property Address

Address: 5 9th St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 1560
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps

Property Details

Property Id : 3415850
Price: R 580,000
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 0
Swimming Pool: 0
Pet Friendly: 0

Amenities and Features

Other Features
Parking

Map

Payment Calculator

R 5,656.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
R 5,656.95

Schedule a Viewing

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Annie Van Aswegen

Member of: Only Realty Only Realty Halbe - East Rand

Contact Me

Call 076 481 3737 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Sale

Sectional Title For Sale in Dal Fouche

R 895,000
This beautiful townhouse offers 2 spacious bedrooms with build in cupboards. Main bedroom ...
2 1.5details

Register

Login

Advanced Search