R 1,000 to R 50,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Small Holding For Sale in Donkerhoek Agricultural Holding

Small Holding For Sale in Donkerhoek Agricultural Holding

R 1,600,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 30, 2023
  • 0 Bedrooms
  • 0 Bathrooms
  • Size

Description

Undeveloped 5.2 hectare agricultural smallholding for sale. Close to Cullinan and just of the N4 highway. Perfect for the weekend getaway without the extended drive out of the city.Ample water sources for boreholes. Beautiful views towards the North.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Property Address

Address: 365 Donkerhoek
City:
State/County:
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps

Property Details

Property Id : 1081608
Price: R 1,600,000
Property Lot Size: 52,000 m2
Garages: 0
Swimming Pool: 0
Pet Friendly: 0

Map

Payment Calculator

R 15,605.38
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
R 15,605.38

Schedule a Viewing

Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Maryke de Beer

Member of: Dormehl Phalane Property Group Pretoria Moot

Contact Me

Call 083 353 5912 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Sale

Small Holding For Sale in Donkerhoek AH

R 7,500,000
Undeveloped 17 hectare smallholding. Zoned for light industrial and commercial. Excellent ...

Small Holding For Sale in Boekenhoutskloof A...

R 6,000,000
Welcome to our incredible bush-veld farm on the Dinokeng tourist route, where unforgettabl ...
24 14 700 m2details

Register

Login

Advanced Search