R 1,000 to R 50,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Vacant Land For Sale in Lions River

Vacant Land For Sale in Lions River

R 725,000
4 Highgate Wine Estate, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 30, 2023
  • 0 Bedrooms
  • 0 Bathrooms
  • Size

Description

Build your dream home in the Natal Midlands on the Midlands Meander on this Estate with magnificent views towards the mountains. The Estate is close to Michaelhouse, Hilton, Howick schools and within easy commuting distance to Howick. A must to view.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Property Address

Address: 4 Highgate Wine Estate
City:
State/County:
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps

Property Details

Property Id : 1203433
Price: R 725,000
Property Lot Size: 1,194 m2
Garages: 0
Swimming Pool: 0
Pet Friendly: 0

Map

Payment Calculator

R 7,071.19
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
R 7,071.19

Schedule a Viewing

Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Gleryl de Rauville

Member of: Harcourts Harcourts Patrick & Co

Contact Me

Call 083 286 5758 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

For Sale

Vacant Land For Sale in Howick West

R 270,000
4 Plot/ land at howick west in a good passion and the square meter is very good 600 square ...
For Sale

Vacant Land For Sale in Howick West

R 220,000
4 Plots/ land at Howick West in a good passion and the square meter is very good. 2 plots ...

Register

Login

Advanced Search