R 1,000 to R 50,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Vacant Land For Sale in Pretoria East

Vacant Land For Sale in Pretoria East

R 1,280,000
604 Boschkop, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 31, 2023
  • 0 Bedrooms
  • 0 Bathrooms
  • Size

Description

1000 meter square Land available in Waterlake Farm For Sale, Enjoy all the benefits of farm land living still in close proximity of all necessary amenities. This is one of the last remaining prime stands overlooking the lake.Waterlake Beautiful Estate on the Boschkop Road in Pretoria East is just 15 minutes away from schools and shops.Over 300 bird species and roaming game. No dogs and cats are not allowed. Fishing allowed on catch and release and non-motorized water-sport. Here wildlife roams, kids can cycle or ride and with squash and tennis courts, a gymnasium and a wonderful stretch of open water where your family could picnic in the heart of nature, every day of the week. Excellent security: 24/7 manned access control, electronic access control, roaming security guards, camera surveillance on perimeter fence with an electrified perimeter fence around the Estate. Hurry For This, CASH BUYER ARE WELCOME AND BOND BUYER

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Property Address

Address: 604 Boschkop
State/County:
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps

Property Details

Property Id : 1366689
Price: R 1,280,000
Property Lot Size: 1,000 m2
Garages: 0
Swimming Pool: 0
Pet Friendly: 0

Map

Payment Calculator

R 12,484.31
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
R 12,484.31

Schedule a Viewing

Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Michael Mkhabele

Member of: Recoin Properties Head Office

Contact Me

Call 0762234445 WhatsApp

Register

Login

Advanced Search